Tastybitsandbites’s Weblog


Hello!
April 28, 2008, 6:15 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I am a newbie at blogging and hope that this blog will be another means to stay in touch with family and friends and oppurtunity to share my love for food and the day to day tid bits of my life with the rest of you.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

What a great idea Jenn! I look forward to reading your blog and finally learn some tricks of the trade because I sure can use all the help I can get.

How exciting to be working on your yard and garden… I know mother nature can be pretty cruel especially after teasing us with some summer like weather before she is finished with the white stuff. Have fun ….. we look forward to see your new home soon.

Comment by Suzanne

Your love of food was evident even as a baby when you would say “Mmmmm.. ” after every spoonful. You are a great cook and we will always look forward to your new recipes. I hope you will love gardening as I do. There is something so rewarding watching something that you planted grow and thrive. Love you…Mom

Comment by Mom

I’m really enjoying this site and in some cases being the “guinea pig” for some of these recipes. They have been quite tasty.

I’m also enjoying watching the gardens transforming. I agree with your mom in that it’s very rewarding watching your plantings take root and thrive.

I look forward to your new entries.

Comment by Judy (mom-in-law)




Leave a Reply

