Tastybitsandbites’s Weblog


Thai by Hubby
June 23, 2008, 6:02 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

 A few weeks ago after struggling to find something to make for dinner I exlaimed that I was on strike and Hubby was in charge of making dinner. You see we used to cook together all the time and over the years I have become the head chef 95% of the time. Normally this is A-OK with me but some nights I just can’t think of anything to make.  On this occasion I was banished to the other room and called to the kitchen when dinner was ready – and boy was I impressed. It was this yummy thai stew/soup that was so bursting with flavour!! I mean look at the presentation and the table setting!! Way to go Hubby and while I’m thinking of it I really don’t know what to make tonight so why don’t you whip this up again 🙂

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

